Historical Romance Novels

I’m back to reading romance novels. I have over 300 in my phone. I plan to add more actually. I also plan to read all of them. I am not ashamed to be reading them, if you’re wondering.

Since I’m reading them, I will also start blogging about them. So watch out. I have just finished the Bridgerton series by Julia Quinn, and now I’m starting with her Bevelstoke series. The first book in that series would be The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever. I have already read this one, I’m just rereading it because it’s good.

You can check out my Goodreads page, add me, and see my reading list. Although I do post reviews there, they’re only one liners, just so I could avoid spoiling anybody.

Wait for my reviews! Adieu.

xoxo, Mrs. Cruz ❤

Leave a Reply

