Hiatus

I haven’t been blogging in a while. I miss it, and I’m sorry to have gone on this long break. I had prioirities, or more like an active priority. Sophia has been growing like crazy (not that I’m conplaining)! She’s looking more like a toddler now, and left me wondering what happened to my wee little one just last year.

In a few days, she’ll turn one. She’ll be an official toddler, and I’ll be maudlin again. Recently, I’ve been having these private, dramatic moments where I think about my growing child and I feel like I’m missing something, like it’s all too fast. I’ve probably gone crazy, but that’s how I feel right now. Next thing I’ll know is that we’re prepping for her 7th birthday!

Anyways, back to blogging. Literally. Haha. Since her first birthday is coming up, I’ll be blogging a lot of things (so excited).

I have to end it here, and I’ll see you soon. Adieu!

xoxo, Mrs. Cruz ❤

p.s. You have to forgive my typos, I’m quite famous for them, but mostly because I’ve typed half of this with my other eye closed. I’ve been keeping abnormal hours since I became a mama, not to mention my amazing work shift (4 a.m. to 12 noon)!

 

Leave a comment